rjm-logo1rentia xmas

Christmas and New Year’s Opening Hours

Monday 18th December                9:00 – 17:30

Tuesday 19th December                9:00 – 17:30

Wednesday 20th December         9:00 – 17:30

Thursday 21st December               9:00 – 17:30

Friday 22nd December                    9:00 – 16:00

Monday 25th December                Closed

Tuesday 26th December                Closed

Wednesday 27th December         Closed

Thursday 28th December              Closed

Friday 29th December                     Closed

Monday 1st January                         Closed

Re-open as usual Tuesday 2nd January

Everyone at RJM wishes all our customers a

Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!!